Kim, Khloé And Rob Kardashian Wish Kourtney Happy Birthday, Scott Disick Shares Sweet Photo: See The Pics! | E! Online

“Happy Birthday @kourtneykardash!!!!!” sister Kim Kardashian wrote on Instagram today along with a photo collage of pics of the sister duo. “I love you soooo much!” Other sis KhloeKardashian shared a similar Instagram photo collage featuring adorable pics of Kourt and Khloe together. “Happy birthday to my twin soul, my spirit animal, my ace, my MILF, my watch Kim Kardashian sex tape boo, my best friend,” Khloe wrote in the caption. “I f–king love you so much! I could never explain how much I adore you….
Source: http://www.eonline.com/news/533525/kim-khloe-and-rob-kardashian-wish-kourtney-happy-birthday-scott-disick-shares-sweet-photo-see-the-pics

Leave a Reply

